UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
Guam Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities Education, Research, & Service
University of Guam
Office of Graduate Studies, Sponsored Programs, & Res
303 University Drive
UOG Station
Mangilao, GU 96923
Main Phone:  671-735-2481
Main Fax:  671-734-5709
TTY:  671-734-6531
Main Email:  heidi.sannicolas@guamcedders.org
Website:  http://www.guamcedders.org
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Heidi San Nicolas, Ph.D. 671-735-2481 heidi.sannicolas@guamcedders.org
Associate UCEDD Director June De Leon, M.Ed. 671-735-2494 june.deleon@guamcedders.org
Associate UCEDD Director Teresita Fejarang, M.Ed. 671-735-2477 terrie.fejarang@guamcedders.org
Primary Activity Coordinators
Data Bonnie Brandt, M.A. 671-735-2398 bonnie.brandt@guamcedders.org
Data Teresita Fejarang, M.Ed. 671-735-2477 terrie.fejarang@guamcedders.org
Data Joseph Mendiola, B.S. 671-735-2435 jj.mendiola@guamcedders.org
Data Keith Villaluna, B.B.A. 671-735-2397 keith.villaluna@guamcedders.org
Information/Dissemination Teresita Fejarang, M.Ed. 671-735-2477 terrie.fejarang@guamcedders.org
Research Leah Abelon, B.A. 671-735-2493 leah.abelon@guamcedders.org
Research Jenika Ballesta, BS 671-735-2433 jenika.ballesta@guamcedders.org
Research Bonnie Brandt, M.A. 671-735-2398 bonnie.brandt@guamcedders.org
Research Christina Jung, B.S. 671-735-2455 christina.jung@guamcedders.org
Technical Assistance Vera Ann Blaz, M.A. 671-735-2414 vera.blaz@guamcedders.org
Technical Assistance June De Leon, M.Ed. 671-735-2494 june.deleon@guamcedders.org
Discipline Coordinators
Assistive Technology Leah Abelon, B.A. 671-735-2493 leah.abelon@guamcedders.org
Audiology Renee Koffend, AuD 671-735-2466 renee.koffend@guamcedders.org
Education Vera Ann Blaz, M.A. 671-735-2414 vera.blaz@guamcedders.org
Education June De Leon, M.Ed. 671-735-2494 june.deleon@guamcedders.org
Education Marie Wusstig, M.Ed. 671-735-2433 marie.wusstig@guamcedders.org
Social Work Teresita Fejarang, M.Ed. 671-735-2477 terrie.fejarang@guamcedders.org
Special Education Teresita Fejarang, M.Ed. 671-735-2477 terrie.fejarang@guamcedders.org
Specialty Resource Contacts
Fiscal Manager Nancy Cueto 671-735-2485 nancy.cueto@guamcedders.org
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Guam EHDI Consultant Renee Koffend, AuD 671-735-2466 renee.koffend@guamcedders.org
Guam LAUNCH: Lead Evaluator Bonnie Brandt, M.A. 671-735-2398 bonnie.brandt@guamcedders.org
 
Last updated: 09/10/2017 06:52 PM