UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
Indiana Institute on Disability and Community
Indiana University
1905 N. Range Road
Bloomington, IN 47408-9801
Main Phone:  812-855-6508
Main Fax:  812-855-9630
Main Email:  iidc@indiana.edu
Website:  http://www.iidc.indiana.edu
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/IIDCIU
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Indiana-Institute-on-Disability-and-Community-at-Indiana-University/71615188471


Annual Report: Indiana Institute 2017 Annual Report

Indiana Institute Logo
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Derek Nord, PhD 812-855-6508 dnord@indiana.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Business Manager Beverly Sturgeon 812-855-6508 bsturgeo@indiana.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Early Intervention Michael Conn-Powers, PhD 812-855-6508 mipower@indiana.edu
Information/Dissemination Joel Fosha, BS 812-855-6508 foshaj@indiana.edu
Research Allison Howland, PhD 812-855-6508 ahowland@indiana.edu
Research Derek Nord, PhD 812-855-6508 dnord@indiana.edu
Technical Assistance Cathy Pratt, PhD 812-855-6508 prattc@indiana.edu
Community Education Director Judith Gross, Ph.D. 812-855-6508 jmsgross@indiana.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Center Director, Center on Collaborative Systems Change Allison Howland, PhD 812-855-6508 ahowland@indiana.edu
Center Director, Center on Community Living and Careers Judith Gross, Ph.D. 812-855-6508 jmsgross@indiana.edu
Center Director, Center on Education and Lifelong Learning Cassandra Cole, EdD 812-855-6508 cmcole@indiana.edu
Center Director, Early Childhood Center Michael Conn-Powers, PhD 812-855-6508 mipower@indiana.edu
Center Director, Indiana Resource Center for Autism Cathy Pratt, PhD 812-855-6508 prattc@indiana.edu
Director, Office of Communication, Dissemination, and Information and Referral Joel Fosha, BS 812-855-6508 foshaj@indiana.edu
Director, Strategic Developments Teresa Grossi, PhD 812-855-6508 tgrossi@indiana.edu
Indiana Institute Library Sharon Soto 812-855-6508 ssoto@indiana.edu
 
Last updated: 09/07/2017 08:54 AM